TARRANT COUNTY TAX INCREMENT FINANCE (TIF) ZONE BOARD REPRESENTATIVES

City TIF Zone Name	Pct #	County Appointe	d Board Member(s)
Arlington #1 - Downtown	2	Jeni McGarry	Linda Dipert *
Arlington #4 - Highlands	2	Jeni McGarry	Linda Dipert *
Arlington #5 - Entertainment	2	Jeni McGarry	Linda Dipert *
Arlington #6 - Veridian	1	Jeni McGarry	Linda Dipert *
Azle #1	4	Steve Townsend	
Benbrook #1	1	Roy Brooks	
Colleyville #1	3	Rebecca Barksdale	
Crowley #1	1	Cathy Young-Junior	
Euless #3 - Glade Parks	3	Rebecca Barksdale	
Euless A#4 - Midtown	3	Rebecca Barksdale	
Everman #1	1	Cathy Young-Junior	
Fort Worth #3 - Downtown	1	Roy Brooks	
Fort Worth #4 - Southside	4 & 1	Steve Townsend	Roy Brooks*
Fort Worth #6 - Riverfront	1	Steve Townsend	Roy Brooks* Dionne Bagsby* G.K. Maenius* Cathy Young Junior* Lisa McMillan*
Fort Worth #7 - N. Tarrant	3	Gary Fickes	
Fort Worth #8 - Lancaster	1	Roy Brooks	
Fort Worth #9 - Trinity River	4 & 1	J.D. Johnson	Roy Brooks* G.K. Maenius*
Fort Worth #10 - Lone Star	3	Gary Fickes	
Fort Worth #12 - E. Berry St.	1	Roderick Miles	
Fort Worth #13 - Woodhaven	1	Cathy Young-Junior	
Fort Worth #14 - Trinity Lakes	1	Cathy Young-Junior	
Fort Worth #15 - Northside/Stockyards	4	Steve Townsend	
Haltom City #1	4	Steve Townsend	
Keller #1 - Town Center	3	Rebecca Barksdale	
Kennedale #1 - New Hope Rd.	2	Jeni McGarry	
Mansfield #1 - The Reserve	2	Jeni McGarry	
Mansfield #2 - Historic Mansfield	2	Jeni McGarry	
North Richland Hills #1	3	Rebecca Barksdale	
North Richland Hills #2	3	Rebecca Barksdale	
Richland Hills #1 - Baker Blvd.	3	Rebecca Barksdale	
Sansom Park #1 - Hwy 199	4	Steve Townsend	
Southlake #1 - Town Square	3	Rebecca Barksdale	
Trophy Club #1	3	Rebecca Barksdale	

^{* --} Additional Commissioners Court Board Member; shown as a City Council appointment